Course Dates

Adlington St Paul's Primary School - Summer Week 2 Course

Price: £10 per day or £45 for all 5 days

Date: Monday 30th July to Friday 3rd August 2018
Venue: Railway Road, PR6 9QZ
Town: Adlington,Chorley

More Details Book Now

Westgate Easter holiday course

Price: £10 per day or £40 for all 4 days

Date: Monday 26th March - Thursday 29th March 2018
Venue: Langridge Way, Morecambe
Town: Morecambe LA4 4XF

More Details Book Now

Adlington St Paul's Primary School - Whitsun Holiday Course

Price: £10 per day or £40 for all 4 days

Date: Tuesday 29th May to Friday 1st June 2018
Venue: Railway Road, PR6 9QZ
Town: Adlington,Chorley

More Details Book Now

Adlington St Paul's Primary School - Summer Week 1 Course

Price: £10 per day or £45 for all 5 days

Date: Monday 23rd July to Friday 27th July 2018
Venue: Railway Road, PR6 9QZ
Town: Adlington,Chorley

More Details Book Now

Adlington St Paul's Primary School - Easter Week 2 Course

Price: £10 per day or £40 for all 4 days

Date: Tuesday 3rd April to Friday 6th April 2018
Venue: Railway Road, PR6 9QZ
Town: Adlington,Chorley

More Details Book Now

Adlington St Paul's Primary School - Febuary Half Term Course

Price: £10 per day or £45 for all 5 days

Date: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018
Venue: Railway Road, PR6 9QZ
Town: Adlington,Chorley

More Details Book Now

Fir Bank Primary School - Xmas / New Year Course

Price: £10 per day or £40 for all 4 days

Date: Tuesday 2nd January to Friday 5th January 2018
Venue: Grasmere Road, Royton, OL2 6SJ
Town: Royton, Oldham

More Details Book Now

Fir Bank Primary School - February Half Term Course

Price: £10 per day or £45 for all 5 days

Date: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018
Venue: Grasmere Road, Royton, OL2 6SJ
Town: Royton, Oldham

More Details Book Now

Fir Bank Primary School - Easter Week 1 Course

Price: £10 per day or £40 for all 4 days

Date: Tuesday 3rd April to Friday 6th April 2018
Venue: Grasmere Road, Royton, OL2 6SJ
Town: Royton, Oldham

More Details Book Now

Fir Bank Primary School - Easter Week 2 Course

Price: £10 per day or £45 for all 5 days

Date: Monday 9th April to Friday 13th April 2018
Venue: Grasmere Road, Royton, OL2 6SJ
Town: Royton, Oldham

More Details Book Now

Border Top
Enquiry Form





Interested in








Please enter the code below
(Not case sensitive)

Cap

Border Bottom
Follow Me On Twitter
Share & Enjoy
  • Digg
  • In
  • Reddit
  • Twitter
  • Facebook