Course Dates

Fir Bank Primary School - Whitsun Holiday Course

Price: £10 per day or £40 for all 4 days

Date: Tuesday 29th May to Friday 1st June 2018
Venue: Grasmere Road, Royton, OL2 6SJ
Town: Royton, Oldham

More Details Book Now

Fir Bank Primary School - Summer Holidays Week 1 Course

Price: £10 per day or £45 for all 5 days

Date: Monday 23rd July to Friday 27th July 2018
Venue: Grasmere Road, Royton, OL2 6SJ
Town: Royton, Oldham

More Details Book Now

Fir Bank Primary School - Summer Holidays Week 2 Course

Price: £10 per day or £45 for all 5 days

Date: Monday 30th July to Friday 3rd August 2018
Venue: Grasmere Road, Royton, OL2 6SJ
Town: Royton, Oldham

More Details Book Now

Fir Bank Primary School - Summer Holidays Week 3 Course

Price: £10 per day or £45 for all 5 days

Date: Monday 6th August to Friday 10th August 2018
Venue: Grasmere Road, Royton, OL2 6SJ
Town: Royton, Oldham

More Details Book Now

Fir Bank Primary School - Summer Holidays Week 4 Course

Price: £10 per day or £45 for all 5 days

Date: Monday 13th August to Friday 17th August 2018
Venue: Grasmere Road, Royton, OL2 6SJ
Town: Royton, Oldham

More Details Book Now

Border Top
Enquiry Form





Interested in








Please enter the code below
(Not case sensitive)

Cap

Border Bottom
Follow Me On Twitter
Share & Enjoy
  • Digg
  • In
  • Reddit
  • Twitter
  • Facebook